Enquiries

Press/Media

press@blinkdg.com

Products/Suppliers

newproducts@blinkdg.com

General Information

concierge@blinkdg.com

Careers

careers@blinkdg.com
or visit our Talent Center.

We'd like to hear from you....

Send Message
Bangkok

BLINK Design Group Co. Ltd.
179 Bangkok City Tower, 30th Floor
South Sathorn Road
Bangkok 10120 Thailand

T +66 2679 6918

bangkok@blinkdg.com

New Delhi

BLINK Design Private Limited
249, Okhla Industrial Estate
Ph-III
New Delhi 110 020 India

T +91 98 10924606

delhi@blinkdg.com

Shanghai

BLINK (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Unit E2-3, No. 442
Jianguo West Road
Shanghai, China 200031

T +86 21 6415 6266

shanghai@blinkdg.com

Singapore

BLINK Design Group Pte. Ltd.
306 Tanglin Road
Phoenix Park Office Campus
Singapore 247973

T +65 6423 9516

singapore@blinkdg.com